Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Capo Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Franklin Square

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Capo Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Theresa about 7 hours ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Fabulous !!!

Nina4356 12 days ago

Parma Salad

We had the Parma salad and the Betsy salad and the guys had potenzas.. as always everyone loved their meal.. no matter what we order it always tastes amazing and always so fresh !!! So Happy you're back 💕

Mp 18 days ago

Perugia

it was amazing!!!! the bread was toasted and the chicken was cooked to perfection and the guacamole makes it not dry. i get this every time!

Sced57 about 1 month ago

Capo

A huge thank you to Paul and staff for providing a delicious luncheon for our family in memory of our Mom who passed last year. Paul arranged for us to have the entire restaurant to ourselves which was wonderful. The appetizers were perfect and the penne ala vodka with chicken, lemon chicken and salmon dishes were absolutely delicious. Paul strives and exceeds your expectations when it comes to combining family events and food. Paul, we can never thank you enough for all you did for our family. Feel free to publish my review. May you be even more successful in your new location than you were in FP. Warm regards, The Duffy Family.

Amy 2 months ago

Bietole

Absolutely love! Added grilled chicken which went so well with the beets and goat cheese.

B 5 days ago

Parma Dolce

Litterally my favorite sandwich, but the crudo is also amazing, honestly any panini i've had from here has been amazing, I just love prosciutto and brie cheese and fig, absolutely delicious!!!! 10/10 5 stars!!!! Everyone needs to eat here!!!!

Phillygrl139 15 days ago

Chicken Parm Hero

Wow!!!!! I never finish my food. Well I cleaned my plate. Everyone around me was shocked. All I could say was, "It was soooooo good." Then I got another piece. So yummy!!!!!

Samec1025 20 days ago

Agrace

All of the food at Capo's is absolutely delicious! I can't think of one in particular. Everything I have ever had thee was amazing

Cathybuckleycatsmeow about 1 month ago

Insalata Di Pere

Love this salad! The combo of flavors is excellent. My go to salad:). The Cubano, antony, cotoletta are also favorites. My son loves the ravioli. So happy to see you back open

Anthony 2 months ago

Maiale Milanese

This dish was cooked absolutely perfect. The pork was moist and bursting with flavor. The glaze was a very nice added touch and finished the dish just right.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA