Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Capo Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Franklin Square

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Capo Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amy 10 days ago

Bietole

Absolutely love! Added grilled chicken which went so well with the beets and goat cheese.

Juli 15 days ago

Italian Eggroll

Amazing! What dreams are made of :)

Wales328 17 days ago

Agrigento

this is one of my favorite paninis.i have liked everything I have ordered from capo's,I have been ordering from them for a few years

Rbm91584 23 days ago

Shrimp Parm Hero

Ordered lunch for pick-up for the first time on 7/8/2021. I placed the order online for the shrimp parm hero and two additional paninis with special instructions. My order was waiting for me and I was greeted by a friendly, helpful staff. Everything was absolutely delicious...special requests honored. I look forward to dining in and trying more and will definitely be ordering panini baskets for family parties.

Tracy 30 days ago

Panini Basket (10)

Every panini I tried is amazing

Anthony 11 days ago

Maiale Milanese

This dish was cooked absolutely perfect. The pork was moist and bursting with flavor. The glaze was a very nice added touch and finished the dish just right.

Linda 17 days ago

Bruschette (6)

We tried all different ones and each one was better thsn the previous one. We also ordered 2 salads they were super fresh and full of flavor. We had our items delivered & everything was packed perfectly. We will be ordrring again and will we dinning in as well.

Keith 21 days ago

Bistecca

Excellent food paninis best in area love them fresh tasty so glad they opened paul the owner is a very very nice guy very accommodating they definitely have steady customers me and my wife good luck god bless

Marisa 29 days ago

Pepperoni

Excellent, excellent, excellent! Panini was cooked perfect and was so delicious! Can't wait to try other menu items.

Mceravolo90 about 1 month ago

Parma Salad

My family and I decided to try Capo after reading many good reviews about their food, and looking through their instagram photos. Everything was delicious! I got the parma salad, my mom got the avocado salad, my grandma got a grilled chicken panini, and my brother got the salmon burger. Good portions, tasty, and ready within 20-30 minutes for pick up. Grateful to have good food on such a hot day! Although this wasn't on the menu, we asked about baked ziti and were happy to find out Capo has this as well. It is a good portion, so my family was able to share it along with their main meals. My parma salad had great flavor, though next time I will have to ask for two dressings instead of just one. But overall 10/10, highly recommended!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA